Lost and Searching

A Week of Drawings, Day 6: Good Night

 

On of the more detailed in the series so far. I had initially planned to make this an animated gif where she faded away, but after I finished it I couldn’t bring myself to remove her.

 

This one is… yeah. One of those ideals I don’t expect. These images so far have been snapshots of all that I want and have talked about, mostly. It feels good to get the image I see in my head onto paper, er, whatever this is. I’ve got one more left, though I don’t know if I’ll have time. I’m leaving to go spend some time with my sister for her birthday, then sleep, and then I should be going out tonight for the first time in a few weeks. Hopefully I’ll get something up for day 7. If not, I’ll finish it Sunday.

Leave a Reply

