Lost and Searching

Serenity: The Lost Ideal

 

Probably one of my more detailed drawings as of late. I’ve been trying to leave the drawings unpolished on purpose, but this one wanted finer detail. It is also not often that what I see in my head translates so well when it hits the page.

 

I have more images of this style that I want to post. They were drawn during an event I won’t spell out, but I will say that it was transformative and has affected my current self. When I finally get them scanned and posted, I want to then do a digital form of many of them.

Leave a Reply

