Lost and Searching

Is it too cliched to use ‘Witty Title’ as the title?

I feel, as ever, that there is something that wants out. Unfortunately, I am busy with work and nothing will form. Oftentimes, the distraction of work lets my mind wander and tackle different things. Tonight however, it is very busy and my mind is forced to be active.

I know, let’s talk about music. I’ve been discovering a lot of new music lately. It tends to be on the happy side as well, which something that I rarely listened to.

Or not. Nothing wants to happen. If nothing wants to happen, I really shouldn’t force it. None of the others took coercion. That won’t get me anywhere.

 

In truth, the above has sat here for about 4 hours now and I don’t actually have a desire to write tonight. Truthfully, I think that might be a good thing. I think my soul was at peace today. I had my moments, but in all, it was a decent day. It wasn’t great, but it wasn’t bad. And not bad it an improvement. There may be more tomorrow, there might not be. It is all at the whim of my soul.

 

I guess that means I think of a witty title and sign off for the night.

Leave a Reply

