Lost and Searching

A Stark Contrast

I should be sleeping now, but I kinda want to write.

I gotta say, it was a good day. Didn’t even have to pull out my A.K.

Wait… that’s not my line. O_o

It was a good day today though. Finished up my first paid piece painting. Started a new page on Facebook for my art and the burgeoning business that is coming with it. Drove around for a couple hours. Found a new band (Puppetmastaz). Talked with some good peeps. Flirted with a hottie. It was a good day.

Don’t really have a diatribe to write tonight, I just wanted to share that I had a good day. It will stand in stark contrast to the other blogs I’ve made thus far.

Today was a good day. I hope it is the first of many more.

Leave a Reply

